Euro Football

AZ Alkmaar duo get first Netherlands call up

Football Training Center. Soccer Player with Playing Ball Closeup Photo. Sport Industry.
3views
AZ Alkmaar duo get first Netherlands call up | SuperSport


{“slug”:”football”,”name”:”Football”,”menu”:[],”topics”:[{“group_name”:”South Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]},{“name”:”GladAfrica Championship”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”]},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Bafana”,”slug”:”bafana”,”parent_slug”:”bafana”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Nedbank Cup”,”slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”parent_slug”:”nedbank-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]}]},{“group_name”:”Europe”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”League Cup”,”slug”:”league-cup”,”parent_slug”:”league-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,” top-scorers”]},{“name”:”UEFA Europa League”,”slug”:”europa-league”,”parent_slug”:”europa-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”French Ligue 1″,”slug”:”france”,”parent_slug”:”france”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”Portuguese Liga”,”slug”:”portugal”,”parent_slug”:”portugal”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,” scorers”]},{“name”:”German Bundesliga”,”slug”:”germany”,”parent_slug”:”germany”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,” top-scorers”]}]},{“group_name”:”Rest Of Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Zambia”,”slug”:”zambia”,”parent_slug”:”zambia”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]},{“name”:”Afcon Qualifiers 2021″,”slug”:”africa-cup-qual”,”parent_slug”:”africa-cup-qual”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“video”,”results”,”fixtures”,”logs”,”top-scorers”,”today”]},{“name”:”CAF Champions League”,”slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”caf-champions-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”results”,”fixtures”,”logs”,”video”,”today”]},{“name”:”CAF Confed Cup”,”slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”parent_slug”:”caf-confederations-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“scorers”,”results”,”fixtures”,”logs”,”video”,”top-scorers”,”today”]},{“name”:”Nigeria”,”slug”:”nigeria”,”parent_slug”:”nigeria”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”video”,”today”]},{“name”:”Kenya”,”slug”:”kenya”,”parent_slug”:”kenya”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”,”today”,”video”]}]},{“group_name”:”Internationals”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Fifa Internationals”,”slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”parent_slug”:”fifa-internationals”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”video”,” top-scorers”]},{“name”:”UEFA Euro 2020 Qualifiers”,”slug”:”uefa-euro”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-euro”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”UEFA Nations League”,”slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-nations-league”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]},{“name”:”FIFA Women’s World Cup”,”slug”:”fifa-womens-world-cup”,”parent_slug”:”fifa-womens-world-cup”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[]}]},{“group_name”:null,”topics”:[{“name”:”Premier League Moment of the Month”,”slug”:”premier-league-moment-of-the-month”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league-moment-of-the-month”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”,”fixtures”,”results”,”top-scorers”,”news”,”today”]}]},{“group_name”:”Rest of Africa”,”topics”:[{“name”:”Zimbabwe”,”slug”:”zimbabwe”,”parent_slug”:”zimbabwe”,”uri”:null,”hidden_tabs”:[“top-scorers”]}]}],”featured”:{“topics”:[{“name”:”Absa Premiership”,”slug”:”absa-premiership”,”parent_slug”:”absa-premiership”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Premier League”,”slug”:”premier-league”,”parent_slug”:”premier-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Spanish LaLiga”,”slug”:”spain”,”parent_slug”:”spain”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”UEFA Champions League”,”slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”parent_slug”:”uefa-champions-league”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Telkom Knockout”,”slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”parent_slug”:”telkom-knockout”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Italy Serie A”,”slug”:”italy”,”parent_slug”:”italy”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Diski Challenge”,”slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”parent_slug”:”multichoice-diski-challenge”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”GladAfrica Championship”,”slug”:”national-first-division”,”parent_slug”:”national-first-division”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”English Championship”,”slug”:”english-championship”,”parent_slug”:”english-championship”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”League Cup”,”slug”:”league-cup”,”parent_slug”:”league-cup”,”uri”:null}]}}



Source link . More news

Leave a Response

Football news
Association football, more commonly known as football or soccer, is a team sport played with a spherical ball between two teams of eleven players. It is played by 250 million players in over 200 countries and dependencies, making it the world's most popular sport.